Founders and Artistic Directors

Dorothy, Aaron and Rachael Jungels

Staff

Aaron Jungels, Co-Executive/Artistic Director

ajungels@everettri.org

Dorothy Jungels, Co-Executive/Artistic Director

djungels@everettri.org

Sokeo Ros, Director of Hip-Hop Program

sros@everettri.org

Justine Bevilacqua, Director of Video Program, Marketing, Fund Development

jbevilacqua@everettri.org

Robyn Duffy, Operations Manager

rduffy@everettri.org

Grace Bevilacqua, Grant Writer, Artist, Director of Ballet Program

gbevilacqua@everettri.org

Jemmarie Dupuis, Barnstormer, Case Closed! Member

jdupuis@everettri.org

Raymond Fernandez, Barnstormer

rfernandez@everettri.org

Cheyenne Isom, Barnstormer, Case Closed! Member

cisom@everettri.org

Board

Sarah Zacks, President

Cathleen Joyce, Vice President

Susan Hradil, Secretary

Bonnie Baggesen, Treasurer

Phillip Gregory

Abraham Henderson

Aaron Jungels

Dorothy Jungels

Judith McDonnell

Mercedes  Monteiro

Hilary Salk

Liz Paola

Mitzi Whittington

Jemmarie Dupuis

Melissa Crum

Simony Resende

Justine Jungels