Founders

Dorothy, Aaron and Rachael Jungels

Artistic Directors

Dorothy Jungels, Aaron Jungels and Sokeo Ros

Staff

Aaron Jungels, Co-Executive/Artistic Director

ajungels@everettri.org

Dorothy Jungels, Co-Executive/Artistic Director

djungels@everettri.org

Sokeo Ros, Co-Artistic Director,Director of Hip-Hop Program

sros@everettri.org

Grace Bevilacqua, Grant Writer, Artist, Director of Ballet Program

gbevilacqua@everettri.org

Justine Jungels Bevilacqua, Director of Video Program,

Fund Development

jbevilacqua@everettri.org

Robyn Duffy, Operations Manager

rduffy@everettri.org

Jemmarie Dupuis, Barnstormer, Case Closed! Member

jdupuis@everettri.org

Raymond Fernandez, Barnstormer

rfernandez@everettri.org

Cheyenne Isom, Barnstormer, Case Closed! Member

cisom@everettri.org

new-board-members-9.12

Board

Sarah Zacks, President

Justine Jungels Bevilacqua, Vice President

Susan Hradil, Secretary

Bonnie Baggesen, Treasurer

Melissa Crum

Jemmarie Dupuis

Phillip Gregory

Abraham Henderson

Aaron Jungels

Dorothy Jungels

Judith McDonnell

Mercedes  Monteiro

Liz Paola

Simony Resende

Hilary Salk

Mitzi Whittington