Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

aaron head shotStaff

Aaron Jungels

Artistic/executive Director

Email: ajungels@everettri.org

 

 

dorothy

Dorothy Jungels

Artistic/executive Director

Email: djungels@everettri.org

 

 

 

 

grace headshot

Grace Bevilacqua

Grants

Email: gbevilacqua@everettri.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

justine headshot2

Justine Bevilacqua

Barnstormer Manager/ Head of Marketing

Email: jbevilacqua@everettri.org

 

 

 

 

chy headshot

Cheyenne Isom

Barnstormer

Marketing/Mailing list

Email: cisom@everettri.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

sok headshot

Sokeo Ros

Director of Case Closed Hip Hop Crew

From Refugee Camp to Project Booking Information

Email: sros@everettri.org

For More Information:www.everettri.org/case-closed-everett/

 

 

 

 

 

jem

 

Jemmarie Dupuis

Barnstormer

Marketing/Archives

Email: jdupuis@everettri.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

robyn headshot2

Robyn Duffy

Operations Manager/School Show Bookings

Email: rduffy@everettri.org

For More Information:www.everettri.org/school-everett/

 

 

 

 

 

lara headshot

Lara Sinangil

Grant Writer/School Register and information

Americorp vista

Email: lsinangil@everettri.org

For More Information:www.everettri.org/school-everett/