Staff & Board

Founders and Artistic Directors

Dorothy, Aaron and Rachael Jungels

 

Staff

Aaron Jungels, Executive Director

ajungels@everettri.org

Dorothy Jungels, Artistic Director

djungels@everettri.org

Rachael Jungels, Director of Ballet Program

rachj@cox.net

Sokeo Ros, Director of Hip-Hop Program

sros@everettri.org

Justine Bevilacqua, Director of Video Program

jbevilacqua@everettri.org

Robyn Duffy, Operations Manager

rduffy@everettri.org

Amy Greer, Grant Writer

agreer@everettri.org

Grace Bevilacqua, Staff

gbevilacqua@everettri.org

Ari Brisbon, Staff

abrisbon@everettri.org

Jemmarie Dupuis, Staff

jdupuis@everettri.org

 

Board

Sarah Zacks, President

Cathleen Joyce, Vice President

Nicole Turner, Treasurer

Susan Hradil, Secretary

Aaron Jungels

Dorothy Jungels

Judith McDonnell

Hilary Salk

Andrea Sterling

Phillip Gregory

Amy Greer

Abraham Henderson